Signs: El Tecolote

Signs. I love looking at signs. I have loved looking at (and reading) signs since I was a child. A very simple way to communicate an idea to many others. Here is one of my favorite signs from the local area. Click on the photo for the large view.

El Tecolote Sign I

El Tecolote Sign II

4 responses to “Signs: El Tecolote

  1. This is definitely one of the cooler signs I’ve seen lately.

  2. Thanks. I happen to think so, too, especially at night.

  3. I love the vivd colors on the sign. What a contrast between the sign’s colors at night and the colors during the day.

  4. LOVE that sign! It looks so cool at night!

Leave a Reply

